Rishabh Pant IPL 2024
He is likely to miss the Indian Premier League 2024.

Rishabh Pant has won the toss and Delhi Capitals are bowling first against Chennai Super Kings in IPL 2022. Axar Patel is playing today’s game against the defending champions and he has replaced Lalit Yadav.

CSK have suffered a major blow in form of Ravindra Jadeja, who has been ruled out of the contest. Shivam Dube is playing in his place.

Chennai Super Kings 1 Devon Conway, 2 Ruturaj Gaikwad, 3 Robin Uthappa, 4 Moeen Ali, 5 Ambati Rayudu, 6 Shivam Dube, 7 MS Dhoni (capt. & wk), 8 Dwaine Pretorius, 9 Maheesh Theekshana, 10 Simarjeet Singh, 11 Mukesh Choudhary

Delhi Capitals 1 David Warner, 2 KS Bharat, 3 Mitchell Marsh, 4 Rishabh Pant (capt. & wk), 5 Rovman Powell, 6 Axar Patel, 7 Ripal Patel, 8 Shardul Thakur, 9 Kuldeep Yadav, 10 Anrich Nortje, 11 Khaleel Ahmed

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *