Former Indian off-spinner Harbhajan Singh recently picked his all-time playing XI. He was one of the consistent performers for his franchises over the years. He had picked up 150 wickets in 163 games in IPL. While speaking to Sportskeeda, Harbhajan named his all-time playing XI.

Bhajji went in with Rohit Sharma and Chris Gayle as openers. Virat Kohli was kept at number three spot while Shane Watson followed him at number 4. The two best finishers in the tournament history, AB de Villiers and MS Dhoni will bat at five and six. Dhoni will lead the side as well.

Kieron Pollard and Ravindra Jadeja are the two all-rounders. Sunil Narine who has performed consistently for KKR was included in the team along with Lasith Malinga and Jasprit Bumrah.

Harbhajan Singh’s all-time IPL XI: Chris Gayle, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Shane Watson, AB de Villiers, MS Dhoni (WK & C), Ravindra Jadeja, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah.

Leave a comment

Cancel reply