Ravindra Jadeja hasn't been able to get going consistently in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022.

Ravindra Jadeja has won the toss, and Chennai Super Kings are bowling first. While CSK have lost two matches in a row, PBKS have won one and lost another in IPL 2022. 

“We want to keep things simple, and the boys know what to do when they are under the pump. One change: Jordan replaces Tushar,” said Ravindra Jadeja.

Punjab skipper Mayank Agarwal is confident of putting up a big total. “I think it looks like a good batting wicket. We want to put a good total and use the scoreboard pressure. We have Vaibhav and Jitesh for Harpreet Brar and Raj Bawa,” he said.

PBKS: Mayank Agarwal(capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa(wk), Liam Livingstone, Shahrukh Khan, Jitesh Sharma, Odean Smith, Arshdeep Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Vaibhav Arora

CSK: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja(capt), MS Dhoni(wk), Shivam Dube, Dwayne Bravo, Chris Jordan, Dwaine Pretorius, Mukesh Choudhary

Leave a comment

Cancel reply