Mohammad Rizwan has claimed that players from both India and Pakistan want to play with each other.

Pakistan cricketers will start 2022 with the Pakistan Super League, which is scheduled to be played from 27th January to 27th February. After that, the Men in Blue will host Australia after 24 years. Australia will play three Tests and as many ODIs in Pakistan.

The only T20I of the tour will be played on April 5. Pakistan will visit Sri Lanka for two Tests, three ODIs and Asia Cup.

Eoin Morgan-led team will compete in seven T20Is in Pakistan. After the T20 World Cup in Australia, England team is due to take on Pakistan in 3 red-ball matches.

Babar Azam-led team would participate in the shortest format’s World Cup Down Under. The Kiwi side will come to Pakistan to play two Tests and three ODIs in December-January.

Pakistan’s complete schedule of 2022

Australia tour of Pakistan

First Test – 3rd March to 7th March – Karachi

Second Test – 12th March to 16th March – Rawalpindi

Third Test – 21st March to 25th March – Lahore

First ODI – 29th March – Lahore

Second ODI – 31st March – Lahore

Third ODI – 2nd April – Lahore

Only T20I – 5th April – Lahore

Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka

July-August – two Tests and three ODIs

Asia Cup

They will take part in the Asia Cup. The Men in Blue will take on arch-rivals Pakistan.

England tour of Pakistan

September-October – seven T20Is

November-December – three Tests

T20 World Cup

They will take part in ICC T20 World Cup in Australia.

New Zealand tour of Pakistan

December-January – Two Tests and three one-day internationals

Leave a comment

Cancel reply