Sunrisers Hyderabad have not retained David Warner and Rashid Khan, the two biggest match winners. Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik are part of the retention list.

While Kane is the skipper of the franchise, Samad and Malik have shown a lot of promise in last one year. The two young guns are expected to grow in confidence following their retention.

Retained players by SRH in a serial order

1 Kane Williamson – 14 crore

2 Abdul Samad – 4 crore

3 Umran Malik – 4 crore

Leave a comment

Cancel reply