The teams have finalized the list of retained players ahead of the 15th season of the Indian Premier League in 2022. The retention process will be shown live on Star Sports. Here are all details of the telecast and live streaming of the retention day scheduled to be held on November 30.

The program will start at 9.30 pm IST.

Here is the channel list

Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Disney+ Hotstar (Live Streaming).

Retention Rules

MS Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah have already been retained by their franchises.

Leave a comment