West Indies have won the toss and are bowling first in the second T20I against India at the Eden Gardens. While the Rohit Sharma-led team is unchanged, Jason Holder returns for the visitors.

“It’s a lightning outfield, we need to play our shots and then see what we need to do after the powerplay,” said Rohit Sharma.

Kieron Pollard is playing his 100th T20I.

India: RG Sharma*, Ishan Kishan, V Kohli, RR Pant†, SA Yadav, VR Iyer, DL Chahar, HV Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, B Kumar, YS Chahal

West Indies: BA King, KR Mayers, N Pooran†, RL Chase, R Powell, KA Pollard*, JO Holder, AJ Hosein, OF Smith, R Shepherd, SS Cottrell

Leave a comment

Cancel reply