Babar Azam is one of the best players across formats in international cricket. He was recently named the captain of the ICC Men’s ODI Team of 2022.

He is the only Pakistan player, who has made it to the squad. On the other hand, Shreyas Iyer and Mohammed Siraj were also selected.

Fans took to social media and reacted to Babar’s selection.

ICC Men’s ODI Team of 2022

Babar Azam (c), Travis Head, Shai Hope, Shreyas Iyer, Tom Latham (wk), Sikandar Raza, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Alzarri Joseph, Mohammed Siraj, Trent Boult and Adam Zampa

Leave a comment

Cancel reply