IPL All-time XI
Rohit Sharma and MS Dhoni got the votes.

Former India players, who have been a part of the Indian Premier League, recently picked the all-time XI of the league. 

Suresh Raina, Robin Uthappa, RP Singh, Pragyan Ojha, Parthiv Patel and Aakash Chopra made the decision after a lot of brainstorming.

Chris Gayle, and AB de Villiers, who were sensational for Royal Challengers Bangalore, have made it to the squad. Kolkata Knight Riders’ great Sunil Narine is the third overseas player. Lasith Malinga, who won several games for Mumbai Indians in the competition, has been given a chance.

Among the Indians, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal and Jasprit Bumrah got the votes.

IPL All-time XI

Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, AB Devilliers, MS Dhoni (C), Hardik Pandya, Sunil Narine, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga

Leave a comment

Cancel reply