Fastest cricketers to reach 9000 T20 runs


By: abhinav tyagi

Pakistan skipper Babar Azam took Peshawar Zalmi to the PSL finals with a 39-ball 64-run inning.

Azam hit 10 boundaries and had a strike rate of 164.

Babar broke Chris Gayle's record to become the fastest cricketer to 9000 T20 runs.

Here is the list

Babar Azam - 245 innings

Chris Gayle - 249 innings

Virat Kohli - 271 innings

David Warner - 273 innings

Aaron Finch - 281 innings

Former Australia Test cricket captain Tim Paine retires