Posted inIPL 2022

Is the BCCI serious about women’s IPL?

With the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 in the playoff stages, there is a lot of excitement over who will lift the trophy on May 29. With defending champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and former champions Mumbai Indians (MI), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) all already knocked out of the tournament, we […]