Posted inCricket, News

BCCI to ban Sri Lanka and Bangladesh players from IPL

The 16th edition of the IPL starts on Friday, March 31, with defending champions Gujarat Titans taking on four-time winner Chennai Super Kings at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.  Also Read: | IND vs AUS: रोहित शर्मा ने किया सूर्यकुमार यादव का बचाव, कहा ‘यह किसी के भी साथ हो सकता है’ Before the […]