Posted inCricket, News

MI and CSK players don’t win Orange and Purple Caps but they still have most IPL titles: Ambati Rayudu

Gujarat Titans won the Orange and Purple Caps in the Indian Premier League 2023 but the title went to Chennai Super Kings. Shubman Gill and Mohammed Shami topped the batting and bowling charts. However, their performances went in vain as CSK defeated Gujarat by 5 wickets on May 30. Ambati Rayudu, who retired from cricket […]