The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 will start from March 31, with reigning champions Gujarat Titans taking on Chennai Super Kings at the Narendra Modi Stadium at 7.30pm IST.

All the 10 franchises will play seven home and seven away matches. Ahmedabad, Mohali, Lucknow, Hyderabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi, Kolkata, Jaipur, Mumbai, Guwahati and Dharamsala are the 12 venues.

There will be 70 league games including 18 double-headers.

Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals and Lucknow Super Giants are in Group A.

Gujarat Titans, Punjab Kings, Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore are in Group B.

Full IPL 2023 schedule

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *