IPL released the schedule of the first two weeks (17 matches) of the 12th edition of the lucrative league. IPL fans were keenly awaiting the announcement. The dates for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections have not been announced yet. And that is why only the schedule of the first two weeks are out, as of now. 

A total of 17 matches will be played during this period, with every team playing a minimum of 4 matches. Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore will be playing five matches each. CSK and RCB will lock horns in the IPL opener on March 23 in Chennai. 

Here is the schedule:



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *