LSG vs RCB IPL 2023
The pitch will be good for the first 20 overs and could become slow as the game progresses.

Faf du Plessis has won the toss and elected to bat first against Rajasthan Royals in the Indian Premier League 2023.

“The heat is behind our decision. The pitch is dry. Wayne Parnell has replaced Josh Hazlewood, with Michael Bracewell playing for Wanindu Hasaranga,” said Faf du Plessis.

RR captain Sanju Samson would have batted first as well. “We have maintained high standard of cricket. Adam Zampa is the Playing XI for Trent Boult,” said Samson.

Rajasthan Royals XI: Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Joe Root, Dhruv Jurel, Shimron Hetmyer, R Ashwin, Adam Zampa, Sandeep Sharma, KM Asif, Yuzvendra Chahal

Royal Challengers Bangalore XI: Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Anuj Rawat, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Michael Bracewell, Wayne Parnell, Karn Sharma, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj