Mumbai Indians 5th IPL title
CSK were given a revised target of 171 in 15 overs, which they chased with smart batting from many players. 

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) emerged victorious in the IPL 2023 final by defeating Gujarat Titans by five wickets. With this win, CSK became five-time champions of the Indian Premier League. The final took place on May 29 at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

In a spectacular display of skill, Chennai secured the IPL 2023 title by winning the summit clash with five wickets. The celebration was ecstatic, and the crowd was thrilled as MS Dhoni and his team etched their names in the history books.

As part of their celebrations, CSK paid a visit to the Thiyagaraya Nagar Thirupati Temple, where they conducted a special pooja for their IPL trophy. The image of the pooja has been widely shared on various social media platforms.